LATEST NEWS

  • Show & Tell: The Future of Art & Cartography

    November 12, 2021 by

    A Pre-Conference Workshop of the 30th International Cartographic Conference Organized by the Commission for Art & Cartography December 13, 2021 Synchronously ONLINE at 8-10PM CET (Florence, Italy) / 2-4PM EST (Toronto, Canada) / 11AM-1PM PST (Los Angeles, USA) / 6-8AM AEDT on Dec 14 (Melbourne, Australia) (Check your time zone)Zoom link will be sent before… Read more

View all posts